About Myself

my photosI was born in Dinajpur, the northern district of Bangladesh. I spent the first four years of my life there. Then with my parents we moved to nice bank of Tanggon river, Thakurgoan. I also spent five years of my life there. Then we moved to Rangpur. After four years we moved to Padma river town, Rajshahi. I pursued all my secondary and higher secondary studies in there. Then in 2000, I moved to Dhaka, capital town of Bangladesh where I pursued all my university studies. In 2006 I engaged in full time profession.

I have many dreams and ambitions, I wish that one day they become true. my mother always support me to accomplish my ambitions. Optimism is my strategy always; Computer and internet are my life and what I do in my spare time, But if we do not have electricity, I spend my spare time reading , writing, listening to music and doing some creative work.

I'm easily excited, thrilled, scared, and shocked. My biggest fear is being alone in dark & snake. I have no superfast capacity to capture any jobs but I can learn fast and steadily. I don't like it when something or someone turns out to be different than what you originally thought. I also don't think you should ever take life so seriously but not be careless that you forget to play.

      • Reading books- Quran, novels, science fiction.
      • Listening music- acoustic & unplugged song, instrumental violin, light music.
      • Watching Movies- science fiction, si-fi.
      • Creative Writting, article.
      • Childhood hobbies- Gardening, writting poem.

My Favorites:  Color- yellow,  Number- 9, Flower- Sonalu, Food- traditional Bengali food, Game- cricket.

You Love These